Wednesday, January 14, 2009

All Ireland 'B' Championships - Lough Key

The following athletes have been entered for the B Championships,

Girls U11
Catherine Jones,
Cliona Nic Shuibhne,
Ciara Brennan,
Fina Hayes,
Chloe Gleeson,
Niamh Kane,
Caoimhe Murphy,
Emma Cahill

Boys U11
Patrick Flanagan,
Conall Hayes,
Oisin Casey,
Tim Garland

Boys U13
Sean Flanagan,
Louis Hartnett,
Alex Howell,
Darragh Nolan,
Conor Kiely,
Fiachra Mac Suibhne,
Shane Roche,
Patrick O’Connor

Boys U15
Connor Murphy

The distances are the same as they have run at Kildare, Leinster and All-Ireland.

Boys & Girls U11 800m,
Girls U13 1000m,
Boys U13 1200m,
Boys U15 2000m

First race is at 12.00noon, so athletes should be there at 11.00 for warm up.

You can click here for directions.

No comments: